Please click on the bullet points below for guidance from the Diocese of Oxford as well as links to policy documents from our churches:

 Diocese of Oxford

St. Mary
Parish Safeguarding Officer: Ann-Marie Davis
Child Protection Officer: Rachel Harmen


 St Mary logo

St. Michael
Safeguarding Officer: Kristel Van Wauwe


 St Michael Logo

St. Thomas 
Safeguarding Officer: Michael Johnson

 St. Thomas Logo